Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Mike is an amazing person to work with, very easy to talk to and I’m very thankful for his service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Mike was great. He made sure I got the best deal for my service and explained the other repairs I needed thoroughly. When I opted out for the other repairs he advised how I can upkeep the vehicle until I get those done.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I've recently bought a car at this dealership, and all I can say is that the service is impeccable. Andrew Gatchell, the salesman who oversaw the purchase process for my car, was phenomenal as he showed much transparency regarding pricing, add-ons, and packages and walked us through all the technicalities of the vehicle. My previous experience at another dealership had been terrible. I was very fortunate to stumble upon the Toyota Edens dealership, where Andrew transformed what had been an unnecessarily long and frustrating buyer's journey into the best customer experience I've had in years.   I strongly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Mike Reyes is very professional and easy to deal with. 10 star service consultant.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I get my car serviced by Mike Reyes and he’s the best! Always finishes the work quickly and has keen attention to detail!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Mike Reyes was amazing! I will look to work with him again! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Santiago was very helpful! Made it a super easy process and thoroughly explained everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Mike is always kind and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Actually scheduled to go to a different dealer for a similar car and glad I stopped here (based on Google reviews). Ended up purchasing and Maria was attentive and super helpful throughout. Entire staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Zero pressure, no nonsense, great selection, and at the end of the day - a good deal for a great car. Just a great buying experience! Will be back for my next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Attention to details. Mike Reyes is a Personable person to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Maria, Rick and the team were great to work with. They made me feel very comfortable with the purchase of my new Toyota. Also, Mike in the service department is top notch and always throughly explains everything before I have any work done on my previous vehicle. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Kyle Kimble was an absolutely fantastic guide through the world of Toyotas. He made the buying process easy and fun. It’s so rare to have such an incredible buying experience! Thanks Kyle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Mike Reyes and the entire service team did a great job and took care of everything. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

We would not go any other place than the Toyota on Eden’s to repair our Highlander. Michael Anthony is the greatest!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Mike Reyes is exceptionally professional and made a very difficult situation much more bearable.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Mike, thanks for helping me out! You were great!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Mike Reyes was super! Efficient and super polite and nice. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Mike was a great service agent and was able to explain every major detail. The work they did on my car was as expected and more.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2024 Toyota 4Runner from John Paladino, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. John was knowledgeable, patient, and just an awesome guy . He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that I found the perfect vehicle. He made the car-buying process smooth and answered all my questions and providing valuable insights without any pressure. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend visiting John Paladino.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Got a great deal on a used CRV from Rob. See Rob for all your car purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

If you’re thinking about purchasing a new Toyota, call or visit John Paladino at Toyota on Edens. He understands that buying a vehicle is a huge decision, and made the process enjoyable and fun. He was patient as we weighed the decision between two different models, and he answered all of our questions. He’s is very experienced and very knowledgeable about the Toyota line. And this dealer had the best prices around. We love our new blue Rav4 Hybrid Limited, and have already referred good friends to John. Don’t buy elsewhere until you’ve spoken to John ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Ask for Maria Payan if you’re looking into purchasing a new vehicle. We told her what we were looking for and she exceeded our expectations. Felt no pressure, she went above and beyond and treated us like family. I love my new 4Runner. If we are ever in need of a new car and hopefully she’s still work here at Toyota on Edens, she’s who we will be asking for. Thank you Maria!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Toyota of Edens is the place to go!!! After visiting numerous dealership this place offered the best bang for your buck. From the prices and to the variety of vehicles to chose from. I drove away in the 2nd car of my dreams and wasn't disappointed at all with my purchase. My sales representative Santiago was THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! I arrived 1 and half hour before closing and he was willing to stay until I got all my questions answered, signed the paperwork and watched me drive off the lot. Appreciate his patience and understanding with my many questions. It ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I worked with Rick Farbo, Maria Payan and Rebeca Stanciu. They gave me a fair deal on my new car and I am very happy with it. They were responsive, friendly and made the process easy. Thanks y'all!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Maria was outstanding. She was very helpful, responsive, and supportive of our experience. She made car buying a good experience especially considering how difficult it can be. Thanks so much and I highly recommend you give Toyota Eden’s and Maria a call if you are interested in purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I really like this Toyota dealer especially how nice and helpful Maria is. I highly recommend her

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Shout out to Maria for helping me with my first car. I got there a little late but she was kind enough to help me get my car fast.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Rob was great to work with in getting my new RAV4. Very responsive communicator, willing to come in on his day off to work with my schedule, and wasn't pushy. Gave me the best quote by far in the greater Chicago region.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Rob Goldberg did an excellent job in finding a Toyota Corolla for my daughter. Experienced, smart and very professional. If you need a new Toyota, Rob will take very good care of you.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I went here a couple weeks ago to look at a car and had an awesome experience María and Rebecca who made the whole process so easy even for someone who’s out of state most definitely recommend going here and asking for Maria! Both ladies are awesome!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Rob Goldberg was great help. Would recommend him as a sales advisor.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

We had an excellent experience with Rob Goldberg, Sales Representative at Toyota on Edens. We purchased a Blue 2024 Toyota Rav 4 Limited Hybrid, and Rob's expertise and professionalism were outstanding. His knowledge and easy-going nature gave us the confidence we needed throughout the buying process. Rob went above and beyond to ensure we received the best service possible. We are so glad we closed the deal with him. Highly recommend Rob Goldberg for anyone looking for a smooth and confident car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

We had a great experience working with Maria Payan and Rebeca Stanciu to purchase a new car. Maria helped us find a car we’re excited about at a great price, and Rebeca made the paperwork process as smooth as possible. After visiting multiple Toyota dealers, I highly recommend visiting Toyota on Edens - everyone was friendly, honest, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great price, easy in and out. Great people to do business with. Rob was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Top rated customer service by salesman Santiago Prosper, very impressed, will be back for next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I had a great experience with Eden Toyota, I was able to purchase my brand new Toyota RAV4 hybrid from them with no hassle. I worked very with Maria and she was able to break down the process and explain everything very well to me. I would highly recommend anyone to get their Toyota from Eden and specifically request for Maria for a great shopping experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I would highly recommend this dealer to my friends and family. I came without an appointment, Rebeca the finance manager welcomed me with a pleasant smile and introduced me to Mark the sales specialist. I explained to Mark what I was looking for and he was able to find me the perfect car. Throughout the whole process he was so professional, patient and respectful on explaining all the questions that I had before making the decision on buying my 2024 Toyota Corrolla. Best experience ever. Thank you so much to Mark and Rebecca! You guys were amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

My experience was fenomenal. I was welcome by Rebecca Stanciu with a very pleasant smile and introduced to Mark A. Rain. I would highly recommend Mark to my family and friends. Mark is one of the best sales specialist that i have ever met. The transaction on buying my car went so smooth, he explained to me with so much patience every question I had. I went to other dealers where I felt like running out of there because of the approach. Went looking to buy your next car come to Toyota in Edens where you will be treated with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Maria Payan, our sales representative, was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, patient, helpful and always had a smile on her face. A total pleasure to work with and a real asset for the dealership!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Hands down the best and easiest car buying process I’ve ever experienced. We had the pleasure of working with Kyle a few weeks back when we purchased a Highlander. Q He made the whole process easy, straightforward and provided several laughs along the way. Having someone who is knowledgeable and so very personable is rare. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I am very pleased with their customer service. Even if I reach out to them after their office hours, Maria Payan was always ready to answer my questions. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Maria was very profesional and kind. Great customer service! Thank you Maria!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Maria and the team were fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

My first car purchase at Toyota on Edens was an exceptional experience. Maria, my sales manager, was incredibly caring and attentive throughout the process. She patiently answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had, making me feel confident in my decision. From Maria in Sales to Rebeca in Finance, the entire team ensured I had all the information I needed and made the process seamless. Unlike other dealerships, I felt confident and supported here. I highly recommend Toyota on Edens for their excellent service and dedicated team.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Just purchased a new car, had a great experience at Toyota on Edens. Andrew was excellent to work with - really straightforward experience and a friendly professional! It can be a challenging time for car buying right now and coming here helped make the process a lot easier.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Andrew was helpful, reasonable, and transparent as we worked through the process of buying a car. We've relied on the service department here for years and they are timely and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Rob Goldberg was kind, patient, and gave the sale of our minivan a personal touch. He did a great job listening to our needs and executing the sale accordingly. The sale was quick, pleasant, and at a good price. Rob got to know us and went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you, Rob!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Rick Farbo provided for me very good professional service. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Kyle was awesome! We came in last weekend looking for a Highlander but we’re short on time. Kyle helped us to quickly see a couple cars and was super friendly, educated, and made the process fun. Once we narrowed down our search, we were sure to head back to see Kyle to make our purchase. He was very communicative throughout the week after I asked him to keep me updated on a few cars in transit. Thanks to Kyle’s help, we made it happen!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Mark is the man! He did an excellent job communicating the details of available cars, following through with our meeting/test drives, and selling us a new car that we are really happy about. Would highly recommend Toyota on Eden’s to anyone looking to make a car purchase.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Rob Goldberg made my life so easy! I came in with a car in mind and he brought me a great deal on an excellent vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Had a great experience with John and Rob buying my first car! Got a great deal and the whole office was easy to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great experience working with this Toyota dealer. I had the pleasure of working with Andrew and had a super easy and smooth process getting my new car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Mark Rahn was an excellent Sales Specialist. He assisted me throughout the procurement process with my new Camry. His professionalism, attentiveness, vehicle knowledge, salesmanship and personality exhibited during our telephone conversation and in person meeting greatly surpassed any previous “car buying” experience I have ever experienced. Thank you Mark. I will look forward to working with Mark the next time I am in the market for an automobile.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience with Rob. Had an issue with some of the paperwork, but Rick helped me get everything squared away. Thanks for all of your help, guys!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Beautifully maintained showroom with even more respectful employees! All thanks to Andrew for putting me in my brand new Highlander! I could not be happier.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Andrew was great. Very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Through many dealerships and horrible experiences, I found this Toyota dealership and with the assistance of their salesman Andrew, I got placed in a brand new RAV4. I could not be happier!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I had a great experience finding my new car here because of Andrew! I couldn’t have found the car of my dreams without him!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Andrew was so beyond helpful in my search for a new car! Truly the best experience!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Andrew was great! Very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I had such a great experience purchasing my new car! Andrew was super helpful with answering any and all questions I had and finding the right fit for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Andrew is an amazing salesman! I was searching for a new car that would keep its value for a long time to come! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars on his lot, and gave me good recommendations! Would 100% recommend his services!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great service and staff. Andrew was a great help when I was looking for a new car. Very knowledgeable about the cars and warranties.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great experience with Andrew

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The experience we had was very honest and ethical! I would recommend having John Paladino to assist you when searching for the vehicle you want! He truly helped my fiancé find the vehicle he needed & loves! He was very friendly, honest & very helpful! Any time my family or friend needs or is interested in a vehicle we will always recommend working with him! 😊👍

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Just bought a 2019 RAV4 Limited from John Paladino! It was a pleasure working with him! He was honest with the pricing and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! I couldn’t thank him enough! If your looking for a new vehicle I would highly suggest working with John!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recommend Marian Payan to everyone who wants to buy a new car, she is an excellent salesperson and provides excellent service, many blessings (Original) Les recomiendo a Marian Payan a todos los q quieran comprar un nuevo auto ,es una excelente vendedora y brinda un excelente servicio,muchas bendiciones

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recommend María Payan to everyone who wants to get a car, she is very kind and gives us excellent treatment and service. (Original) Le recomiendo a María Payan a todos los que quieran obtener un auto ,es muy amable y nos brinda un excelente trato y servicio

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) I bought my new car with María Payan and everything was very excellent, I 100% recommend María to everyone, very good attention and service (Original) Compré mi nuevo auto con María Payan y todo fue muy excelente, le recomiendo 100% a María a todos ,muy buena atención y servicio

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We had an excellent experience working with Toyota on Edens. John Paladino was extremely helpful and professional; he is very knowledgeable and helped us get started with our new vehicle. All the staff at Toyota on Edens treated us very well. We're very happy to have chosen Toyota on Edens!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Worked with Rob on the purchase of our new car. He was great to work with. He answered all of my initial questions with ease, so was easy to make purchase with confidence through their dealership. Loving the new car. Would not hesitate to purchase again through Toyota on Edens.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Rob was so helpful. He made the process of buying our new truck so smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

So good gave us discount because the car that we chose had a broken window and the window is coming april 20.thanks kyle!😎

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Kyle K was very personable, easy going, and helpful in getting us lined up with the car we were looking to buy. He didn't push us to get something other than exactly what we were hoping to get. He was the best part of the car buying experience for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Both Rebeca and Mark are pleasant to work with. Five stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This was my first experience buying a new vehicle. The process was very easy and Rob was very informative throughout. We had great conversation and had a few laughs. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle or want to know of options that will fit their needs, Rob Goldberg is the guy! Thanks Rob! I love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Maria did a great job at explaining everything on the car I felt comfortable couldn’t be happier! I’m so happy with my new car ‼️😃😃😃

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Amazing customer service by Andrew. My husband was able to trade in his car for a brand new Rav4. In the many times we've purchased a car, this was by far the most seamless process. Andrew set aside the appropriate amount of time for the deal, paperwork, and even provided my husband a hands on tutorial on how to set up the app - he also explained each feature the car has and ones we wouldn't have known about otherwise. Andrew's professionalism was above and beyond. Apart from that, I do want to mention that this dealer ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I was very pleased with the service I received. The sales specialist I worked with - Rob Goldberg - is very knowledgeable, competent, and friendly. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Rob Goldberg from Toyota on Edens deserves every accolade for his outstanding service! From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Rob's warm welcome and genuine enthusiasm set the tone for a fantastic experience. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, guiding me through the selection process with patience and expertise.What truly impressed me was Rob's attention to detail. He made sure every aspect of the delivery process was perfect, from ensuring the vehicle was impeccably clean to walking me through all the features of my new Grand Highlander. His dedication to customer satisfaction ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Maria was very helpful. She took the time to help me find the ideal car for my family. She explained all the fees and made the process of getting a new car painless. If you choose to get a car from Toyota on Edens, ask for Maria Payan. You will not regret it!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Me and my family had an amazing experience at Toyota on Edens. Rob was amazing with us with our car purchase. He was very helpful and got us a great deal and made the whole purchase process smooth. I would definitely recommend anyone to this dealership and ask for Rob, he is the best. Management team including the General Manager was great as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

My husband and I are so happy we ended up at Toyota on Edens. Our salesman Rob was phenomenal. As soon as we got there he was very helpful, informative and kind. Everyone was understanding and kept it upfront with us during the whole process. Jason from finance and the manager were also very helpful. We are so ecstatic with our purchase and the experience from this car dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I was just in for a brake inspection, David Grimes was amazing to deal with. One of the best customer service interactions I’ve had in years!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Happy to find a car I was looking for at this dealership. Rob G. was especially helpful and led us through the paperwork— No fuss and an easy process all the way. Managed not to crash during the test drive while the solar eclipse was happening so good experience all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We received a truly pleasant welcome by our sales representative Hugh.We bought our Lexus NX 300 sport at an exceptional price and the process was seamless from start to finish.We are very satisfied with service and look forward to many miles ahead.Thanks Hugh!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Rebecca in finance was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Marq and Rebecca were awesome. Thanks so much. Appreciate the help. Got a wonderful vehicle. Great deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Maria Payan was great and really helpful to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had a wonderful sales experience with Rob Goldberg at Toyota on Edens. He worked with me to find the car that best fit my budget, and was a kind and entertaining individual to work with. I highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

If you plan on purchase a vehicle, this is definitely the place to go for new. This is my first time here purchasing a Toyota. Rob got me a great deal and finance loan that will work with me! Everyone at Edens is very friendly. They are excellent with customer service.


Leave Us A Review