Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

VESI was a pleasure to do business with as we purchased a Toyota. He was pleasant, friendly , customer oriented and went out of his way to satisfy. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Juliana was wonderful to work with. She talked through different options with me since my lease wasn't ending until March. She worked out a wonderful deal on a new lease for me. She was very thorough and made the process quite easy. This is my third car from Northbrook Toyota but my first time working with Juliana and it was the best yet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had a great experience at Northbrook Toyota. My salesperson Juliana was very friendly and helpful. She explained everything about my car and was very patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Mr Vasi Dundarov , what a outstanding salesman, help me get an excellent price on the vechicle I wanted extremely attentive and polite . Inform me of the process of financing and between him and the finance department received a very low rate,highly recommen him to anyone who visits this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It’s a small dealership but everyone were very efficient in their jobs Friendly staff and informative I didn’t have to wait too long either

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Had a great experience with Vesi Dundarov and the rest of the team at Northbrook Toyota. Everyone worked together to get me the best lease deal possible. Vesi was competent and friendly and went above and beyond to put the deal together. I love my new RAV 4. I highly recommend this dealership--will definitely recommend this dealership to friends! The whole team was truly amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Fast and easy purchase with Vesi Dundarov at Northbrook Toyota. He was a very nice guy who was straight forward and helpful. I Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

So friendly, prompt, courteous, positive. Been a customer for over 30 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I purchased a Toyota RAV and had a very nice experience. They were very helpful and knowledgeable in choosing the best model for my needs. They were also very low key and I felt no pressure to buy, which is a relief and rarity when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had a great experience working with the team at Northbrook Toyota to purchase my new 2021 Camry XLE V6. They made purchasing the vehicle easy and were available whenever I had questions with an immediate reply. I highly recommend going with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Julianna and the team at Northbrook Toyota were great to work with! This is our third car we have gotten from them and we will keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I purchased a 2021 4Runner at Northbrook Toyota after a ton of research and comparison shopping multiple dealerships and offers. I got the best deal and they held true on every part of the offer. Julianna was great, didn’t push, followed up, and again came through on everything offered. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Nice

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Julianna and Mike Townsend where great. If you're looking for a new or used Toyota, see them. They made my new car shopping experience great. I give them 10 stars if I could.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Had a great experience working with Juliana, it was a Friday and the dealership was busy and she was able to help me and juggle other customers. I bought a used RAV4 and I love it, just hoping they're able to find the extra key fob and trunk cover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

The dealership are the people and Julianna is the finest representative any business could hope to have. She is knowledgeable,helpful friendly ,and in general easy to be and work with. Toyota is fortunate to have her as an employee. I would have considered it a joy to have her work for me .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Very Good Experience... The Service Advisor RYAN, was very professional & a kind person to work with... Awesome 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Julianna was amazing! She made buying our first car a very enjoyable experience. She made me and my fiance feel very comfortable throughout the process and we were able to get exactly what we wanted with our new Rav4. Would definitely recommend going to Northbrook Toyota and working with Julianna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

it was the first car purchase in my life. Before that, my husband did it. It was comfortable with Julianna. She explained everything very intelligibly, she was very good-natured and welcoming. She did everything herself. I had no stress. Thank you Julianna, it was very nice to meet you and have a business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I am a customer of this dealership for over 5 years and I always like to stop by and get what I need. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Had a great experience at this dealership! Highly recommend Kevin Abraham! He is an excellent dealer and goes out of his way to make you happy! Thanks Kevin!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Great Very Friendly Dealership. They treat my wife and I like royalty. Great Prices too.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Worked with Alex in Service on my 2016 Rav4 hes the best. Came in with a check engine light he told me exactly what was wrong with it and how much it would cost and fixed it for me promptly. Will def be coming back soon for all my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

very very nice people and friendly the best toyota dealer from chicago,Julianna is very very nice and she know what she doing,she is the best on sales dept .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Great customer service provided. Schedule it, oil change, new recall service part order and will be return call service for recall service. Great job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Great dealership to work with! Purchased two cars here. The service is wonderful and I highly recommend Toyota Northbrook! Don’t look any further.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Julianna was an awesome sales rep. Purchased a used 2020 Highlander Platinum at a great price. Really appreciate her accessibility and service. They were flexible with my needs and sought to make me a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Honestly experience on this dealership was very easy and sweet. Can you believe these words applied to a dealership? I recommend one guy I worked with, named Alex. Can't recall his last name.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Fast, friendly service. No waiting to check in and very quick service while I waited for my car. Sanitizing service available at reasonable cost was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Quick service as usual. I was impressed with added plastic coverings for seat and steering wheel for COVID safety. Thanks for the extra thought and effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

This team is always willing to go above and beyond what’s required. Even though there are dealerships closer to where I live, I prefer to come out to Northbrook because of their exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Wayne a new Alex in service are awesome! Both helped with two of our cars this past week. Fast and efficient. Pleasure to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The staff at this location was very professional and helpful. The work was done quickly and without any hassle. The location is kind of depressing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

The team takes really good care of my cars. I have purchased 4 Toyota cars from Northbrook Toyota and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

My experience with Alex was nothing less than amazing he’s very through in what he does explained all the details to me and had a fair price. Will definitely be returning to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Alex in the service department was awesome. Very helpful and knowledgeable told me the issues with my car and pricing and his team did a great job with the repairs. Will def be returning to see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Julianna was very helpful in my purchase of a new Prius while trading in the previous one. She is courteous and understands customer service well. I would certainly recommend using her services at Northbrook Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Julianna was very helpful and informative. She made the purchasing experience a breeze. I dreaded buying a new car because it's usually a hassle. This was nothing like that. Would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Assistant Service Manager Alex Cortez is very knowledgeable, professional and polite. He was above and beyond. I feel comfortable to work with Alex. I recommend him to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

prompt, had a recall and while I was there he helped me with the body shop to get a scratch out of my brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

I had a great car buying experience here with Adem! I had been to a few other dealers in the days before, and the Northbrook Toyota group was definitely more knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful than the others in my process. I worked with Adem and I highly recommend him. He answered my questions based on his many experiences with cars, and he was laid back & not overtly salesy, which made the time much less stressful than at other dealers, and made me more sure of my decision since it was not pressured nor based on gimmicks. I was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I just had an oil change today an I have been going to this dealership for awhile now an just love the guys there. Alex is wonderful he discounted my oil change from $70 to $60 as he knew times were tough. I always love coming to this dealership as they are fast an so reliant with everything. By far out of all Toyota dealerships I love this one. It is also always so clean an plenty of space so I can work on homework or whatever I am doing for that matter. Thank you Northbrook Toyota for keeping me always happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

I feel comfortable when I purchase a car through Juliana. She knows her job very well. Besides as a sales person she consults you to choose the right vehicle. Highly recommended. See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Thank you Julianna for great job. You helped us a lot to choose right car and buy it. You are very professional sales consultant. Appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I have purchased a few Toyota’s in my day and this was the best experience yet. Julianna listened to my needs and didn’t push me into something just because it was on the lot. The deal went smooth and I would go here again for my next Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Dropped in unannounced for them to listen to my engine, which was making an odd noise. Alex got me right in and Alcides fixed it in a jiffy. So thankful for their help. Good guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I have been a Toyota customer here since I bought my first Toyota in 1983. They employees here have always been knowledgeable and friendly. Most recently, employee Alex Cortez helped me work out pricing for the various things required for my Highlander. He was always patient, kind, and professional. I would recommend working with Alex when you stop in to Northbrook Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

I wasn't expecting to get approval, but was treated with respect and the process was quicker and easier than expected. Julianna was great, and has gone beyond good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

By "Great service", listened to what I thought was needed in preparation for long road trip - after inspection, explained what I really needed. Did repairs that took time, let me know upfront about required parts and delays. Made it clear they respected the COVID-19 issues, and presented a well-cared for car when it was all done. Alex kept me informed over the 2 days it took. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Great with communication and answering all my questions. Got the price I wanted and made the entire process more pleasant, especially during these hard times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

We were very satisfied with the entire service experience. Alex called quickly with the estimate and explained each repair. He is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

By "Service as Expected", I mean very good service. Alex was attentive, let me know what I need to pay attention to without being pushy. I have never been disappointed at Northbrook Toyota. Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

The service was quick and reliable. Alex, my service advisor, was courteous and attentive. Told me my car would be ready within the hour so I waited. He even washed my car. Very pleased, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

I had to take my Prius in for regular maintenance. Alex Cortez was friendly and polite. The service went very quickly. It is my third time at this location and always have had a good experience with the staff. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

I brought my Rav/4 in and Alex Cortez took care of me He was pleasant and called before doing any work and because of pandemic and i am a senior he delivered the car back to me at my home and parked it . He was courteous and knowledgeable and i will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

RAV4 5,000 mi service. Dealer did a great job. Alex Cortez was my service advisor. He was very helpful. The dealer was took care to protect and disinfect my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

At a time where everything we do is tinged with concern, Nicholas gave me extraordinary service. I am very grateful for his keeping in touch, loaning me a car with no pleading on my part and seeing to it that the recall was done in a thoroughly professional way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I am a senior citizen and use a walker. Alexander Cortez lifted my walker out of the back seat of the car for me and was very kind and welcoming. He checked on me regularly while I was in the waiting room, explaining politely my options. He brought me a water bottle. When they were finished with my car, he had it outside the waiting room facing the entry garage door, so I wouldn’t have to walk far, and put my walker back in for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

This dealership offered a pickup and delivery service which was very highly appreciated during this time of Coronavirus fears. Alex, the service writer, was a delight to deal with. He seemed to take a personal interest in dealing with me and clearly explaining the service items. Plus he personally picked up and delivered my car. Since I didn't go to the dealership it was a nice touch to personally meet with him. Service writers seem to come and go at a fast pace these days so I hope Alex stays with Northbrook Toyota for a long career and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

We took our cars in one week apart from each other for different issues. We received great service both times from all the employees especially from Alex Cortez. He was super friendly, accommodating, answered my million questions, dealt with my husbands concerns with the patience and professionalism you wish to get everywhere (but don't). Thank you Northbrook Toyota and Alex!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Excellent service. I came in for an oil change and the service was very fast and friendly. I highly recommend Northbrook Toyota to anyone who is looking for excellent automotive service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I have purchased 2 cars at this dealer and their service on the cars is quite good. No complaints in that area. Nick is new at the dealer, but I found him to be efficient and capable plus he saved me some money when he told me I only need oil changes twice a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I experienced great service, it was easy to schedule and it was done in a timely fashion. Nick was helpful and explained the maintenance well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Nick Iacullo helped us so much throughout our service process. He was very kind and he always wanted to help. We were extremely happy with his work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

The 2020 Corolla is the 4th vehicle purchased from Northbrook Toyota and 2nd consecutive car secured with Julianna's assistance - she is knowledgeable about the product, professional with her approach --time is valuable and working with Julianna is time well spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Juliana was my sales person she was very nice. She was even kind to my toddlers that came with to the dealership. Came from Ohio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Nick was a pleasant professional person. It was a delight to work with him. Nick went the extra mile. I would do business with him anytime

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Fair, honest and quality service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Julianna was a terrific salesperson. Since she knew what I was looking for, she kept me in the loop and kept me updated on used cars as they came in to the dealership. She was very knowledgeable as well as fun and easy to deal with. As a salesperson, I felt that she was very genuine and not trying to just "sell me". She deserves to be recognized. Thanks, Julianna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Very easy to book service appointment and Nick Iacullo was excellent to work with when I was there, explaining the process, keeping me posted and overall service was really fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Nick Iacullo was polite, thorough, and explained everything, my car was done ahead of when Nick told me I should expect it. I had my oil changed and brake light cover replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Had an appointment for an oil change that was done in a short amount of time. The free check up was explained very well by Nick with possible repairs and timing. He was very pleasant, competent and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Been a customer for over 10 years, with two different cars. The service department is fantastic. Shout out to Reggie. He is the reason I only get my car serviced at Northbrook Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Reggie is an outstanding service provider. My car was having an intermittent issue and he went out of his way to have someone look at it and help find the problem. Initially, I had someone else there who told me I would be charged $145 for diagnostics, even though I had the extended warranty, if they could not determine the problem. Where as, Reggie insisted they look at my car and found the ignition coil was going bad on my car. He also made sure I fully understood what was wrong with my car, of which I realized I should not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Our 2005 Corolla, which we purchased new at this dealership, has 216,000 miles on it. It had not been to the dealer for major work or inspection in almost three years. (oil changes and tire rotations being done at a location closer to our home). Since I became the primary driver of this 2005 car three years ago, with my wife purchasing a new Corolla here, as her primary vehicle, I typically put on 25,000 miles a year. Given the grinding noise in the engine area that my wife and I both heard, it was time to "take it in to Reggie". ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Northbrook Toyota has serviced my 2003 Corolla from the beginning. No one there has ever disappointed me. Service is always explained and done on time. (In past experience (1987 Hatchback) with another dealer, every oil change there was a surprise - a "problem" needing immediate attention - which prompted me to buy my next new car elsewhere. - NORTHBOOK TOYOTA) Northbrook has NEVER "pushed" any unnecessary work , or took advantage of "a little old lady". This past visit I met Alex Cortez again, and as always, he was a delight, very thorough, and took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

After visiting no less than 10 different dealerships to investigate where to sign for a new lease (VW, Subaru, Honda, Kia) ... nobody came close to caring for us like the people at Northbrook Toyota. They were honest, cared about us, and worked very hard to help us get what we needed at a price we could afford. Julianna had been working with me for months via email, and her kind efforts payed off. Adem helped us once we came in the door along with Julianna, and we couldn't be happier! We are grateful to have another lease with Toyota (2020 Corolla) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

My windshield wiper was broken. Alex installed the new one (labor complimentary) and diagnosed a broken arm. New arm was installed quickly and with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

NB Toyota always works on my car. Specifically, I work with Reggie in the service department. He always gives me great advice and works hard to get me in and out quickly and painlessly. The service work is always excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I know I am listened to and my concerns will be addressed. This dealership has the best customer service I have ever experienced. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Car was ready on time and as promised. Since I could not wait at the dealership Alex contacted me routinely with status and when it would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

The service is outstanding at Northbrook Toyota. Alex Cortez, service rep, was thorough, professional and kept me updated as to my wait time. I am glad I service my 2017 Sequoia at Northbrook Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Wanted to take the time on behave of the smith family to say thank you to Alex . Has been super professional and honest with everything when we service our Toyota’s . From basic warranty work to maintaine needed or just calling him randomly to ask question over the phone .Takes his time to explain to us how everything works on our cars and always answers all of our questions even doe they are silly ones sometimes . Thank you for educating my wife and me And making us feel like family . As long as you work at Toyota Alex we will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I have owned Toyota's for 30 years and always have found them to be reliable cars. What is even better is about 25 years ago I found Northbrook Toyota for service of my Toyota's. These people are very honest, even have told me I didn't need a service I thought I did. They are courteous, polite and knowledgeable. I never worry about taking my Avalon in for service, quick, easy and never any worries!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I had an oil change for my 2010 Prius. Routine service included checking tires, brakes, fluids, mufflers, etc. Good to know all is OK. Friendly and efficient service assisted by Alex Cortez. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

It was a quick and easy service. Everyone was great and I will be back for my next service. No hassles or unexpected charges. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Service department has kept my 13 year Prius humming. Most recently major work coordinated by Alex Cortez. Looking forward to working with him for next 13 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Just purchased a used Toyota and Julianna did a great job for me. She worked hard with the sales manager to get the price I wanted. She made the transaction very quick and easy. I would definitely work with her again! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

I waltzed into the service department at 9:15 this morning with no appointment and got a royal welcome from Reggie! He took me right away, and I left after only slightly over an hour with an oil change, tire rotation, and safety check done! Fabulous service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Reggie Price was my service advisor - I always schedule with him because he really takes care of his customers. Today was pretty inexpensive, but Reggie pointed out that certain service items were approaching the "yellow" zone and may need to be addressed during my next service appointment (or the service appointment following the next one). I really appreciate that so that I can plan my budget accordingly. And, he was good about applying the coupons that I brought so that my current service appointment was as easy on my wallet as it could be. Thank you Reggie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

The service was done on time and everything was completed as discussed. Fast/friendly staff and comfortable waiting area. This is exactly what i want from a service dept. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Michael Sullivan was really helpful and knowledgeable - there were no surprises and he was efficient and thoughtful when discussing my repairs with me. He also helped me understand the history of repairs with my car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review