Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Recently purchased a car at Toyota on Edens. Rob Goldberg was awesome. He answered all my questions and I love my new vehicle. Stop in and see Rob!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Stopped by to see a Certified Pre-Owned Highlander and was greeted by Rob Goldberg. He took me on a test drive, answered all of my questions and showed me all the features of the car. He knows his product, was very helpful, friendly and professional. He sold me on the car and the entire process was great! Couldn't be happier with my experience with Rob and Toyota on Edens!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Good and efficient service both with sales and maintenance. They know what they are doing. We have been clients for more than 10 years. We just bought our 3rd car.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Had a great experience with Rob Goldberg. He was very professional, answering all of my questions and gave me a great deal on my new Toyota Rav4! Make sure you ask for Rob. He'll take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Rob Goldberg made car shopping very easy for me and my family. I would highly recommend you go and see him for your next purchase! Very knowledgeable and friendly salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Stopped by to check out a used car I saw on the website . I was greeted by their salesman Rob Goldberg. Rob was very knowledgeable of the car I was interested in and answered all my questions. The purchase went smooth and I am very happy with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Had a great experience with Rob Goldberg. He made the whole experience easy and comfortable. Highly recommend working with Rob if you’re in the market for a new/used car.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

First I just wanted to say that Toyota on Edens is the place to buy your new car! My sales associate was John Paladino and he was very kind and thorough when it came to purchasing my new car. He met us outside to make sure we knew where we were going and got started on the paperwork. As a first time new car buyer, I had no idea what to expect. John walked me through purchasing the car and even showed me all the features on the car, he was very patient and answered all my questions. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I was very fortunate to have an experienced and knowledgeable salesperson help guide me through the decision making process of buying a car. Rob Goldberg was so friendly and helpful through the process. He was able to answer all of my questions and I would refer others to him as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Enjoyed my experience at Toyota on Edens. Went in to takeover my lease, Maria and Jason were extremely helpful, fun and upfront about which option for me was the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Had a fantastic experience here working with Rob Goldberg, much better than any time I've had at other dealerships. Would highly recommend to anyone else looking for a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Bought my car from John Paladino and his manager Kyle and it was a no hassle straight forward experience. I have purchased plenty of vehicles in the past and this is the only place I will go back to!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Came in seen mark rahn, did a phenomenal job will always recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Mark Rahm was great. Very comfortable buying experience

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Mark Rahn, Was the best salesmen ever! Please ask for him !

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

i had the best experience with my family with mark ron highly recomend

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Mark Rahn was great. Took care of all my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Quick and positive experience! Julianna S. helped me from start to finish through the buying process and car setup. She communicated frequently and clearly and we are very happy with our experience and our purchase! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Mark Rahn is the best. He digs in deep to make sure you are have an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Julianna Sapozhnikov very good seller good experience I had very good impressions after collaborating with Julianna Sapozhnikov give this car dealership 5 star 😃

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I usually don’t write reviews, but Julianna really left a good impression on Toyota image, since she helped me choosing the best option, I also want to thank manager Rick for being so kind to me, definitely going to recommend the dealership to my friends thanks to them!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Julianna Sapazhnikov is really amazing specialist! I had really good experience and got a new dream car!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We had a great time working with Julianna while shopping for our RAV4. There was no pressure tactics or unexpected fees. The whole experience was great. Julianna made sure to answer any and all of our questions. We will recommend her to our friends whenever they are in the market for a hassle free, straightforward and honest car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We had such a smooth and stress free experience working with Julianna! We bought out our lease, and she did all the work for us. She is amazing and so professional!! Def see her at Toyota on Eden’s!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My wife and I had a Great Experience with our New Toyota Sienna Purchase at Toyota on Edens. Our Salesman, Mark Rahn was very helpful and informative., and he really paid attention to our needs. Best Car Buying Experience we ever had! Thanks, Mark

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

All I can say is WOW!! Julianna is such an asset to the company!! I have never felt so comfortable moving forward with purchasing a vehicle and she truly knows what she is talking about. She is so personable and put me at ease with all of my questions or concerns. I would absolutely come back to purchase in the future JUST to work with Julianna again. Thank you, Julianna!!! Shout out to John in Sales as well--he was EXTREMELY helpful prior to my arrival and was able to coordinate all my needs in just a short amount of time. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The staff is really positive and very helpful especially sales Rep Juliana and among management staff Rick stands out the most

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Mark Rahn. He explained everything in detail and we ended up purchasing the same day. The whole process was in explained properly and he was very helpful with everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Within 1hr of sitting with Rob Goldberg at Edens Toyota I purchased a car that was perfect for me & priced right. Great service from Rob & staff Thanking you!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for making me have this Corolla vehicle thanks to María Payan and Rick as manager (Original) Muchas gracias por lograr que tuviera este veiculo corolla gracias a maría payan y rick de manager

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Outstanding service from Mark Rahn ! He is truly a class act . Would give him 100Stars if it was possible.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing our Highlander at Toyota on Edens. After a lot of research, I found two used vehicles on the website that I wanted to look at. I called and spoke to Mark who provided me with all the information I was looking for. My wife and I drove four hours from Wisconsin to demo the vehicles and narrowed it down to one. We felt Mark was very honest and easy to talk to… no high pressure tactics or false promises. It was a long drive but we are very pleased with how we were treated ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great experience working with Julianna. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thank you, Julianna!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I went and had the most wonderful buying experience with Mark Rahn, he listened to all my wants and needs and treated my wife and me like family, I highly recommend Mark for all of your vehicle needs, and I've purchased many vehicles in my life time and he treated us with most respect, and we mattered more than a car sale

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Always would come back to dealership . Sales and service are great and friendly. Recommended Tom in service , sales Julianna and Rick

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

John Paladino was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Big thank you to my salesperson Mark Rahn! He patiently walked me thru the buying process while always focused on my needs. I visited several dealers during my car buying experience and the staff at Toyota on Edens, especially Mark, were consistently positive and ultimately gave us the confidence that we were making the right decision. Thank You Mark!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Fantastic dealership!!! I was fortunate to work with the best salesman, Mark Rahn, that I have ever done business with. After a lot of research I finally found the vehicle that I have always wanted ( 2023 Toyota Tacoma). Mark was a no pressure employee who got me the vehicle I wanted at a great price that I could afford. Mark has a laid back approach, positive personality, and he made the purchase a fun/low stress experience. Other dealerships that I visited were stereotypical salesman trying to inflate prices in order to maximize profits at my expense. Don’t hesitate to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Buying a car can be overwhelming…it’s tough to even know where to begin, given all the choices and options available to us today. Rob Goldberg was instrumental in helping me make my decision easy! He is personable, patient, knowledgeable, and worked within my budget to help me find a car that’s right for me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

María and Santiago are the best. I’m really really happy with my new corolla the experience was amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I just bought a car here. Julianna and Rick made me feel at ease. Very pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I had an excellent experience and felt well taken care of by Julianna and Rick!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

great customer service and sales experience. recommended Julianna sales person . and manager Rick. easy deal , best honest numbers not hidden fees

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Absolutely wonderful place Friendly people in the service and sales departments.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Had a great experience working with Julianna. She was very friendly, professional, and made my first car purchase easy. Got a good deal and am happy with my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Kyle R was a very professional individual to work with during our 1:1 interaction. Both my son and I had a truly enjoyable experience at Toyota on Edens, which undoubtedly stands as the top dealership in the area for a straightforward and hassle-free shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Delightful car buying experience, Kyle Richards was phenomenal! Will be there when the lease is up!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

The staff is so friendly. Thank you Jason Seger and Mark for making my experience smooth and painless! I highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Had an amazing experience the staff made it nice and easy process to buy a car and meet all my needs

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Toyota on Edens GOOD! Me Happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Nothing but love for the magnificent staff at Toyota on Edens. David Grimes is absolutely a gem!!!! Was right before the holidays kicked off and brought my car in. David treated me as if I were a long-lost friend. There's nothing more reliving knowing that you're being taken care of with no worries or fear of being screwed because you don't know cars. David, along with the amazing staff, is the very reason I only come to this location no matter what. Your vehicle is in trusted hands. I'm telling you, RUN, don't walk if ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I take to Oakbrook Toyota and they didn't help solve my issue. But until I went to Toyota on Northbrook Reggie my service advisor, fix my corolla problems. My corolla get it alignment done, which the previous owners of the vehicle didn't do alignment when he put new tires. Now I can drive my car without worrying sliding a lot. Thank you Reggie (service advisor) and thank you Emanuel (mechanic) for fixing my 2021 corolla. I would definitely come back to this dealership to get it service again. Customer service, places , it great! no complaints about it. 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

We came here after going to several Toyota and Honda dealerships (like Rohrman and McGrath). These guys completely changed our perspectives on dealers. Others were adding things like paint protection or "other fees". These guys had a nice, clean sale with just actual parts added. The prices were very fair and we got the exact trim of the rav4 that we wanted. Now, onto the people. Santiago Prosper was an excellent Sales specialist who knew the ins and outs of the car. He explained things clearly while were doing the test drive and he answered my other questions ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I had a great experience at Toyota on Edens on 12/27-28. I purchased a new Toyota Prius that day. I never thought that I would walk out with a car, but the staff that helped me was fantastic. A big shout out to John P, Juliana, and Rick for making my car buying experience pleasurable. It was a busy day, but they were patient. They listened to what I had to say. They were not dismissive. They took me seriously even though they knew I did not intend to buy a car that day. They answered all of my questions ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

A seamless buying experience!! Rob Goldberg was great— got us in the right car with no nonsense quickly!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

We had been searching for a Prius Hybrid for awhile and one showed up here, so we arranged an appointment. John P. was very helpful (turns out he sold a car to our son before at a different dealership) and answered all our questions about the car, options, etc. and, well, we wanted the car so took their best offer. We paid by check with our home line of credit, only finding out later that I had used a check from a closed account. Big OOPS on my part. I immediately went to the bank and took a cashier's ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Andrew Gatchell was our salesman and was phenomenal. Patient, kind, and very helpful! Him and the staff at Edens were so accommodating and answered all of our questions happily. I would absolutely recommended Andrew and the service at Edens for your next car purchase/lease!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I want to thank Ambrose Exposito, Parts & Service Director, for his excellent customer-centered service. And a big thank you to Tom Morris, Service Advisor, for his honesty, integrity, attention to detail, and for always putting the needs of his customers first. I have great confidence in this team.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Hugh was excellent and is the reason I give 5 stars. He was knowledgeable, professional, and all around pleasant. His follow up was on point and his engaging personality was the only reason we purchased a vehicle from Toyota on Eden’s. I will always ask for Hugh when I visit this location.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Santiago Prosper is the best sales specialist I have ever worked with. Fun, Fast and smart. He literally changed my perception of dealers. Love his Honesty.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Thanks to Juliana and Jon’s help i bought my first car, im very excited, you guys are good dealers and very profesional, i wish you guys success on your business

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Recently, I had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from this dealership, and I must say, the entire experience exceeded my wildest expectations. From the moment I stepped into the showroom, I felt exceptionally treated. The salesperson (Julianna Sapozhnikov ) who assisted me demonstrated not only an impressive knowledge of the vehicles on offer but also an extraordinary empathy and understanding of my needs as a customer. The professionalism with which I was treated was of the highest level. The salesperson not only answered all my questions in detail but also helped me make the best choice tailored to my ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Just bought a car from this location and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. John Paladino made everything very easy. He was very straightforward, listened to what I wanted and got me the car I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Andrew Gatchell was an excellent Salesperson who was very responsive to our needs. He was polite and very thorough when explaining our cars features. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I have gotten 2 cars from them already as I am very satisfied with Maria Payan’s service and great attention. She is very friendly and takes her time explaining the process and finding the car that adjusts to my expectations and budget. 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Joe in parts and the rest of the folks at Toyota -Edens are the best! Kind, quick, knowledgeable, better than anyone. Can't thank them and recommend them enough. If you have a Toyota, this is your spot.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

John peledino is perfect guy, he helped us, we did our deal thanks him for all his help))) 🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Andrew was super nice, super Honest and transparent with me. Glad I bought my truck from here!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Hugh is an awesome person. I've been to many dealerships and have done test drives but the salesperson just sits in the car and stays quiet. Hugh got in the Toyota Venza first and taught me things I would have not known unless I searched YouTube or read the owners manual. He is a very pleasant person and spoke about how things work at dealership in terms of used vs new cars. Unfortunately, was not able to take the car home just yet, I loved it, but will wait for a slightly better price if it's still there!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Overall, I was extremely pleased with my experience purchasing a vehicle from Toyota on Edens. The salesman, John Paladino, was exceptional! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He truly made the process of buying a new car from a dealership as painless as possible. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Buying a car can be such a daunting task, especially since I went in to this dealership after having my new Kia stolen and wanted to switch to a "safer" car. The salesman John was so accommodating, patient, and understanding. He never pressured me into buying a car just presented with with options and told me if I needed to think on it or take some time that was fine. Throughout the whole process, which was about 3 months, John never made me feel pressured and he truly walked me through every step of the way. I have never ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Went in there really nervous but Andrew took good care of me! Awesome guy! Takes the time to explain everything real good without feeling pressured, walked out with my first new car! Andrew is the guy you need when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

We just bought a car here. It’s been awhile since my last car. I dreaded coming here but our sales person Andrew made us feel at ease. Very pleasant experience. It was quicker than I thought. We were outta here in less than 2 hours. Highly recommend Andrew and Toyota on Edens.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Purchased a Toyota Rav 4 2023 Hybrid. Stoked on my new car. Had great experience with salesperson and Jason R in Finance. Will come back to Toyota on Edens for my next car and recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Hugh from sales sold me my car. He wasn’t pushy, listened and observed everything I said and took it into consideration when determining what I wanted. He was knowledgeable, fast, and thorough and I happily walked put the door within a few hours with my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2023

Went in to buy a Rav4 after having some bad experiences at other dealerships. Mark did an amazing job with the whole sale, and made us laugh while we were waiting. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Will definitely be going back in the future, and will recommend it to anyone looking for a new Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Hugh was very helpful during the car buying process and answered all my questions. He kept me updated when my new car arrived; I appreciated the great customer service from Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Overall great group of Sales Reps. Terry was awesome in his motivation to make sure to get me the right number for my purchase. No one seemed too pushy and advised on me on some Beneficial information. Overall 4 out of 5. Would leave a 5 star but I did not walk out with a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Buying a car is a stressful experience these days, but Andrew made the process smooth and straightforward. He was very communicative as we had to wait for our car to arrive on transit, and kept us filled in along the way. After some bizarre experiences at other dealerships during our purchase process, it was a relief to talk to someone who would give us straightforward answers and help us find what we were looking for without trying to upsell us.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

John Paladino is the man! I feel he went out of his way through the entire car buying process to make sure my deal went smooth. No complaints at all and would definitely do biz w him again. We had an unusual deal that required his total commitment to get it done and he showed up all aces! Thx John!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Came in to Edens Toyota I was greeted by John paladino very polite sales person didn’t have any intention to buy stopped by looking and John gave us great deal couldn’t pass it come give him try you won’t be disappointed 5 star customer service thank you for making it happen John !

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

I purchased a car from John Paladino and I would definitely recommend him to future customers. We had a great experience. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Julianna took care of me very well! I had a good experience overall.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Always a good experience when buying here! Can’t say enough good things about the staff! Sales and service always go above and beyond to make sure customer is happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great experience at this dealership! They made me a customer for life, sales and service are both awesome! Absolute great team of employees here.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Doing the service here and it’s great each and every time

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

I just purchased my 3rd Toyota Prius at Toyota on Edens and had another great experience. A big thank you to Juliana for aiding me in the purchase and keeping me informed as to the status of the car. Great customer/sales service and the best service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

As a first time buyer, salesman Andrew made my experience enjoyable and smooth as he was very knowledgable on the car I was interested in. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership as I have been to others around the Chicago land area and they do not compare to Toyota on Edens!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Bought a Camry at Toyota on Edens. Juliana was great. She was not pushy and made the whole process easy. Felt very comfortable. They are right next to the highway (and let you drive on it) so you can do a real test drive. The whole dealership is well run. I was in and out in 2 hours including financing. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Julianna and Zai were fantastic and I'm so grateful for how they took care of my family. Really, all the staff we interreacted with were fantastic. The sales manager was also kind and helpful! We've stuck with Toyota on Edens for a reason. We'll be back again for sure! And we'll be directing any friends and family we can their way.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Great dealership! Rick Farbo really made the experience a 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Had a great experience with Andrew! Car was very reasonably priced, and he went the extra mile to make the experience as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

The GM- Rick was straightforward and easy to work with.


Leave Us A Review